Member Institutions

  • Institut National des Langues et Civilisations Orientales (INALCO), France
  • Leiden University, the Netherlands
  • Shanghai International Studies University (SISU), People's Republic of China (Joined in February 2017)
  • Hankuk University of Foreign Studies (HUFS), Republic of Korea (Joined in March 2011)
  • The School of Oriental and African Studies, London University (SOAS), U.K.
  • Columbia University, U.S.A.(Joined in April, 2010)
  • Tokyo University of Foreign Studies (TUFS), Japan